Reviews

  • 5 star review  

    thumb Shala Sanson
    12/23/2016

    5 star review  The men of Florida Thunder put on a show that is there to please the ladies. There show draws the crowd in and keeps us entertained. Great for Bachelorette parties, work parties, divorce parties or just a night out with the girls! If you are looking for Magic Mike live look no further. There is a guy for every lady out there!! If you dont believe me go see for yourself what Florida Thunder is all about!!

    thumb Ebba Pezza
    12/23/2016

    5 star review  We had an awesome time!!! Our group had a blast and this service really simplified our whole night!!! Thanks for helping to make our evening a one to remember !!! Quality service from beginning to end ♡thanks for the great night out boys!!!

    thumb Leiah Souza
    7/19/2018

    5 star review  My cousins took me to see these guys at Wiskey North for my 27th birthday and I could not wipe the smile of my face, so entertaining, so much sexy and fun! I would follow these bad boys to hell and back. Highly recommended for birthday parties, Bachelorettes parties or just for a night out with the girls. You would not regret it.

    thumb Yanis Valdivia
    12/12/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Skylar Rogers
    3/02/2018

    5 star review  A must see performance by the best looking males around!!! You will not be disappointed!!! You'll get a very interactive performance that you'll never forget!!! � me some some Florida Thunder Men!!! ����

    thumb Katherine Allemand
    9/27/2017

    5 star review  Best time, with great big hunks. If you ever get a chance to see them Go great dancers and:

    thumb Betty Price
    8/03/2017

    5 star review  My mom and I went on a Sat. It was wounderful. It took my mom a few mins to loosen up but by the end of the night she was having a blast and dancing with the guys also. The show was fun and the guys interact with everyone. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I had one of the best nights of my life. Recommend every woman to go at least once in there life. I plan on going back.. soon

    thumb Michele Mingle
    6/08/2018

    5 star review  I went there to my 21th birthday and it was awesome<3 and yes i will go there again<3

    thumb Lulu Al
    11/16/2016

    5 star review  Best buns around!!!!!!! Florida Thunder gave us one fantastic show. We were there for Deb's 50th birthday and were completely entertained. Magic Mike has nothing on these guys. They were perfect gentlemen and only spanked us when we were bad. Deb beamed all the way home and still smiles at the mention of her birthday. We loved all you guys and thanks for a memorable night. The girls from Maine.

    thumb Evangeline Sawyer Dougherty
    1/11/2017
  • 5 star review  Absolutely amazing I had a blast w all the men Logan Enrique Victor and Zolt There all gorgeous for my 21st birthday April 2nd and came to see the show on April 13th 2018 ������������ Loved them I would definitly go back! Thanks for the great time. !!!

    thumb Summer Corbeil-Carroll
    4/14/2018

    5 star review  Came for a bachelorette party and had the best time!!!!

    thumb Tiffani Merritt
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Charmane Morand
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  Mason was great , he helped me book my reservations for a surprise bachelorette party that I was throwing for a work partner! All of the ladies LOVED the entertainment and we will definitely be telling our other friends about the wonderful time we had, I may even book next month for my mothers birthday ��

    thumb Tishawnna Harps
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb JoAn Pajares
    9/23/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Cindy Valera
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Best show I ever been to ������.

    thumb Nicole Vance
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  I had a great time there. The strippers are hot and very friendly.

    thumb Erin Christiansen
    1/04/2017

    4 star review  

    thumb Michelle Pryor Kinyungu
    3/05/2017

    5 star review  It was amaze-balls. Planned this for my girlfriend's bachelorette party and was my first time ever seeing a show/strippers in real life. The "hot seat" in the V.I.P. package was on ffiiirrreee. She had the best time ever as did I thanks to Zolt, Victor, Logan and Enrique. Definitely well worth the money and I will, no we will definitely being returning as we have several birthdays coming up and we know how/where we want to spend them. Thank you Whiskey North and Florida Thunder you have gained 3 new patrons. See all y'all soon...I mean like next month soon. OMG Mason thank you so so so very much for helping me make this happen...

    thumb Terry Jack
    2/04/2018
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Tina Head
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  This is a fun group of guys and they always get the crowd excited. Seen them twice once for a bachelorette party and took my mom for her birthday.

    thumb Angela Ellermeyer
    10/13/2017

    3 star review  The show itself was SO MUCH FUN...BUT...the manager was extremely pushy about wanting our group to upgrade our general admission tickets. When we arrived to the venue he made rude comments about us not having seats and then pretended to be someone else �. The whole thing made us uncomfortable. I'm planning a couple of bachelorettes coming up and even though we had a BLAST at the show, I wouldn't come back solely because of the customer service. Also, the bouncer kept telling everyone in line to "shut up" because he hadn't slept.....

    thumb Shelby Bennett
    11/05/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Liz Stephen
    10/14/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Rachel Ray
    1/14/2017

    5 star review  Best night ever.. The girls for Marci batchlorette Party.. We had so much fun...

    thumb Jennifer Steveson
    4/03/2017

    5 star review  Best birthday ever! This was a kick ass way to spend my 28th! All the guys are built like Oak trees! I'm pretty sure I giggled the whole time. All the fellows were complete gentlemen and, afterwards, you can go downstairs and dance in the club/ bar. Try the wings! Stay for the hotties... ; )

    thumb Michaela Daniel
    5/12/2017

    5 star review  Looking for an awesome ladies night out? Bach party? After work on a Tuesday? This is the place to be! So much fun! Logan is my fav!

    thumb Buffy Chapman
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  I had a wonderful time! The guys were great , def would do it again if I'm in the area �

    thumb Lee Ann Gomez
    8/25/2017

    5 star review  Loved Twisted Sisters and its staff for providing a great atmosphere for the Hunks of Florida Thunder Male Revue Show! Girls come back in May to see the guys. The more friends you bring, the more guys we will have taking it off for you.

    thumb Zsolt Meszaros
    2/16/2017
  • 5 star review  Great for a girls night out! Very nice staff and good company.

    thumb Hannah Perez
    2/15/2018

    5 star review  The guys was awesome and sexy as hell and I will go again.

    thumb Jessica Peterson
    2/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Demetrius Woods
    11/05/2017

    5 star review  I had so much fun tonight very professional and so sexy. Loved it. Will be back again�����

    thumb Candye Sweet
    6/24/2018

    5 star review  Went with my sisters and best friends for my Bachlorette Party on July 14th at Club Dubai. We had a blast it was totally worth it. Cowboy Logan was my absolute favorite ��. We will definitely have to do it again. Thanks for making my Bachlorette Party unforgettable.

    thumb Brandy Abed
    9/21/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Paris Johnson
    4/16/2018

    5 star review  Loved it!! Such an amazing time for my friends bachelorette party!! The guys are HOT and can dance So many photos taken sadly not many can be posted ��Wish the show could have went on longer, but understand why it couldn’t. Can’t wait to come to another show in a few weeks.. Thank You guys!!! �

    thumb Autumn Delilah Hensley
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  I recommend that any ladies wanting a night out need to go see these hot, sexy, mouth watering, handsome men of Florida Thunder! My friends and myself had lots of laughs and plenty of memories to tease each other about afterwards!

    thumb Tammy Wolf
    11/15/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ashley Marie Meyeraan
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  I heard it was a great place, going next Saturday night!!

    thumb Maranda Mullins
    3/04/2017
  • 5 star review  Great show. First time going and was definitely worth it.

    thumb Karen Ensminger
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Sabrina Mardis Gorham
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  If you're looking for a good bachelorette party or just a fun girls night out this is what you're looking for. It was very interactive. Logan was the best definitely the favorite from my group.

    thumb Kelsey Loyless
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joseph Dukes
    1/12/2017

    5 star review  I envision myself as a highly energetic spontaneous person that loves life and lives every day to its fullest and Florida Thunder is the epitome of what male entertainment should be, that's why I choose to work there.

    thumb Tony Gonzalez
    1/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Akeem TheDream
    3/22/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Christy Denico
    3/06/2017

    5 star review  Great place for bacherlotte. So much fun! Would definitely recommend to my friends.

    thumb Christina Ollis
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  I went with a small group of friends. We all had an amazing time it was a night we will definitely have repeat. The guys were friendly and super fun to look at. Can't wait till next time!

    thumb Aubrianna Lancaster
    3/01/2017

    5 star review  I heard it was a great place, going next Saturday night!!

    thumb Maranda Mullins
    3/04/2017